Important Updates

BA Honours in Political Science :

The Department offers three years of Degree course in Political Science Honours (Seat Capacity 60 per semester) & Generic under Dibrugarh University. CBCS has been implemented in 2019.

Nanda Nath Saikia College
Dhodar Ali, Titabar-785630,
Assam, India
Tel: +91 (3771) 248446
Get in touch
Visiting NNSC

Connect with us

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account